Usamos cookies propias y de terceros (Google Analytics). No las usamos para incluir publicidad. Si continúa navegando, acepta su instalación y uso.  Aceptar

12
FEBRERO
How to reset personalization settings made by users
Blog /

CRM

In SAP CRM 7.0 users can personalize their views. In case a view configuration is changed in development system and transported to quality or production system may happen that the new configuration is available to some users but not for others. The reason is user configuration prevail over the transported configuration.


To solve the issue is needed to reset user personalization. This can be accomplished by running report (SE38) BSP_DLC_DELETE_PERSONALIZATION. This program will offer a selection screen where you can filter by components, views, users, etc.


When the user does make a change in his personalization, these settings are stored in table BSPC_DL_PERSSTOR.

Volver
Categorias
Tags